Third party libraries used in CUBA Studio

  Library Website License License URL
1 AceEditor Vaadin Addon https://vaadin.com/directory#!addon/aceeditor Apache License 2.0 https://vaadin.com/directory#!addon/aceeditor
2 ANTLR 2 http://www.antlr2.org ANTLR 2 License http://www.antlr2.org/license.html
3 ANTLR 3 http://www.antlr3.org/ BSD Licence http://www.antlr3.org/license.html
4 Atmosphere framework https://github.com/Atmosphere/atmosphere Apache License 2.0 https://github.com/Atmosphere/.../license
5 Apache Commons http://commons.apache.org/ Apache License 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-daemon/license.html
6 Diff Utils framework https://code.google.com/archive/p/java-diff-utils/ Apache License 2.0 https://code.google.com/archive/p/java-diff-utils/
7 DragDropLayouts Vaadin Addon https://vaadin.com/directory#!addon/dragdroplayouts Apache License 2.0 https://vaadin.com/directory#!addon/dragdroplayouts
8 Evo Inflector https://github.com/atteo/evo-inflector Apache License 2.0 https://github.com/atteo/evo-inflector/blob/master/LICENSE
9 Fluent http://mvnrepository.com/.../fluent-hc    
10 W3C Flute Parser http://mvnrepository.com/.../flute w3c  
11 FreeMarker http://freemarker.sourceforge.net/ Apache License 2.0 http://freemarker.incubator.apache.org/docs/app_license.html
12 Gradle Tooling Api http://gradle.org/ Apache License 2.0 https://github.com/gradle/tooling-commons/blob/master/LICENSE
13 Gson   Apache License 2.0 https://github.com/google/gson/blob/master/LICENSE
14 Guava Libraries https://github.com/google/guava Apache License 2.0 https://code.google.com/p/guava-libraries/
15 HSQLDB http://hsqldb.org/ BSD licensed http://hsqldb.org/web/hsqlLicense.html
16 Apache HttpComponents http://hc.apache.org/ Apache License 2.0 https://hc.apache.org/httpcomponents-core-ga/license.html
17 Servlet api http://mvnrepository.com/.../3.0.1 CDDL + GPLv2 with classpath exception http://mvnrepository.com/.../javax.servlet-api/3.0.1
18 Jelastic Public J2SE https://docs.jelastic.com/api-overview Apache License 2.0 http://mvnrepository.com/artifact/com.jelastic/jelastic-public-j2se/4.0
19 Jetty Eclipse http://www.eclipse.org/jetty/ Apache License 2.0 http://www.eclipse.org/jetty/licenses.php
20 Json Org http://json.org/   http://json.org/license.html
21 Jsoup HTML Parser http://jsoup.org MIT License http://jsoup.org/license
22 JSR 305      
23 jTDS http://jtds.sourceforge.net/ Lesser GNU Public License. http://jtds.sourceforge.net/license.html
24 jul-to-slf4j-1.7.12.jar      
25 log4j http://logging.apache.org/log4j/1.2 Apache License Version 2.0 https://logging.apache.org/log4j/1.2/license.html
26 picocontainer http://picocontainer.com/project.html BSD licensed http://picocontainer.com/project.html
27 PopupButton Vaadin Addon http://vaadin.com/addon/popupbutton Apache License 2.0 https://vaadin.com/directory#!addon/popupbutton
28 PostgreSQL JDBC https://jdbc.postgresql.org/ BSD licensed https://jdbc.postgresql.org/about/license.html
29 Practical Xml Freamwork http://practicalxml.sourceforge.net/ Apache License Version 2.0 http://practicalxml.sourceforge.net/license.html
30 SLF4J http://www.slf4j.org/ MIT License http://www.slf4j.org/license.html
31 Java Stream HTML Parser From JSilver http://mvnrepository.com/.../streamhtmlparser-jsilver Apache License 2.0 http://mvnrepository.com/.../streamhtmlparser-jsilver
32 String Template http://www.stringtemplate.org BSD License] http://www.stringtemplate.org/license.html
33 Vaadin http://vaadin.com Apache License 2.0 https://vaadin.com/license